Members

Associate Members

http://www.abcsupply.com
1542 Apex Road
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Lynnette Dickson
Phone: 941-378-1044
Fax: 941-378-4271
https://www.cadamar.com/
169 State Road 580 West
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Contact: Chris Rajala
Phone: 813-855-5354
cell: 941-724-6704
Fax: 813-749-8351
Email: CRajala@cadamar.com
http://www.certainteed.com
306 South Lake Marian Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33884
Contact: Jim Bennett
Phone: 727-421-0647
Fax: 863-875-0091
Email: James.E.Bennett@saint-gobain.com
http://www.constructiontechnologycareers.org
3600 N. Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34234
Contact: Kristey Richardson
Phone: 941-358-4080 ext. 113
Fax: 941-358-4085
Email: ctcinfo@swdb.org
http://www.gulfeaglesupply.com
1565 Northgate Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34234
Contact: Mark McEwen
Phone: 941-355-7161
Fax: 941-351-7941
http://www.lwsupply.com
2510 Manatee Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
Contact: David Haun
Phone: 941-714-0933
Fax: 941-744-9683
Email: dhaun@lwsupply.com
http://www.speccorp.com
701 9th Ave East
Bradenton, FL 34208
Contact: Scott Lundy
Phone: 941-748-4060
Cell: 941-592-7770
Fax: 941-748-4657
Email: s.lundy@speccorp.com
http://www.srsicorp.com
1926 72nd Drive East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Scott Langeneger
Phone: 941-752-1986
Fax: 941-751-3465
Email: slangeneger@srsicorp.com
http://www.sunnilandcorp.com
6108 33rd Street East
Bradenton, FL 34203
Contact: Karl Harring
Phone: 941-752-7389
Fax: 941-752-7915
Email: bradenton@sunnilandcorp.com
10111 Woodberry Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-689-6877

Roofing Contractors

www.a1americanroofing.com
1440 Everest Road
Venice, Florida 34293
Contact: Joseph Capotosto
Phone: 941-549-5999
Email: Joe@a1americanroofing.com
www.adlerroofinginc.com
6416 33rd ST E
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Dave Mull
Phone: 844-MYADLER (844-692-3537)
cell: (239) 785 8546
Email: DavidM@adlerroofinginc.com
http://www.singletonroofing.com
2504 N. Euclid Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34234
Contact: Al Singleton
Phone: 941-365-3359
Fax: 941-366-7763
Email: info@singletonroofing.com
http://www.amickroofing.com
2108 60th Dr E
Bradenton, FL 34203
Contact: Krystal Amick
Phone: 941-751-1231
Fax: 941-751-2502
Email: krystal@amickroofing.com
http://www.averyroofservices.com
2341 Porter Lake Dr, Unit 205
Sarasota FL 34240
Contact: Thomas D. Jacques
Phone: 941-371-5544
Fax: 941-371-2211
Email: tom@averyroofservices.com
http://cbsroofing.net/index.aspx
4575 Pike Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233
Contact: Brent Yoder
Phone: 941-926-1900
Fax: 941-926-1901
Email: brent@cbsroofing.net
http://www.charlesroyroofing.com
510 6th Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
Contact: Charles Roy
Phone: 941-746-0008
Fax: 941-746-0057
Email: Charles@charlesroyroofing.com
http://www.floridasouthern.com
6653 19th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Brian Wallace
Phone: 941-954-8811
Fax: 941-954-8712
5824 Bee Ridge Road #443
Sarasota, FL 34233
Contact: Chuck Floyd
Phone: 941-379-2501
Fax: 941-755-4680
Email: fl.st.floyd@hotmail.com
1111 29th Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Contact: Gary Bringman
Phone: 941-746-6643
Fax: 941-747-4938
Email: BringmanRoofing@Verizon.Net
http://www.garysroofing.com
4608 Ashton Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
Contact: Carolyn Ackerland
Phone: 941-922-5199
http://aboveallagoodroof.com/
2070 Harvard St
Sarasota, FL 34237
Contact: Todd Schupp
Phone: 941-685-6929
Fax: 941-365-1914
Email: todd@aboveallagoodroof.com
http://www.hhsroofing.com
6506 15th Ave. W
Bradenton, FL 34209
Phone: 941-761-3447
Fax: 941-761-4923
Email: steve@hhsroofing.com
http://lensroofing.com/
927 37th Avenue East
Sarasota, FL 34208
Contact: April Dacas
Phone: 941-896-7897
Email: info@lensroofing.com
http://www.mansonroofing.com
807 24th Avenue W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
Contact: George Manson
Phone: 941-748-5547
Fax: 941-748-5214
Email: contact@mansonroofing.com
http://www.markkaufmanroofing.com
1001 Corporate Avenue, Suite 105
North Port, FL 34289
Contact: Mark Kaufman
Phone: 941-426-5241
Fax: 941-876-3610
Email: info@mkroof.com
1170 Central Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Contact: Cynthia Poltrock and Frances Reed
Phone: 941-366-1620
Fax: 941-955-1896
Email: mcrswfl@gmail.com
http://www.roofingbycurry.com
6245 Clark Center Avenue, Suite J
Sarasota, FL 34238
Contact: Gary Curry
Phone: 941-921-9111
Fax: 941-925-2916
Email: garycurry@roofingbycurry.com
http://www.roymimbsroofing.com/
1241 Commerce Blvd N
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Roy Mimbs
Phone: 941-351-5343
Fax: 941-360-6957
Email: mimbsgroup@aol.com
www.sfroofingquest.com
3582 Parkridge Cir
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Fred McCullough
Phone: 941-961-0065
Email: SFroofingquest@gmail.com
http://www.shewskiroofing.com
6195 E. Sawgrass Road
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Dave Shewski
Phone: 941-377-9896
Fax: 941-377-3144
Email: dave@shewskiroofing.com
http://www.sonshineRoofing.com
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 109
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Amos Borntreger
Phone: 941-377-9933
Fax: 941-342-9328
http://www.southeastroofing.com
6646 26th Court East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Steve DeHart
Phone: 941-752-7888
Fax: 941-751-4942
Email: contact@seroofing.com
http://www.sutterroofing.com
8284 Vico Court
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Brad Sutter
Phone: 941-377-1000
Fax: 941-377-4499
Email: info@sutterroofing.com
7031 Lang Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: 941-780-7997
Fax: 941-342-7555
Email: tonyjbealroofinginc2001@yahoo.com
http://www.tridentbuildingsystems.com
2812 Tallevast Road
Sarasota, FL 34243
Contact: Carl S. Petrat
Phone: 941-755-7073
Fax: 941-755-3067